Contacts

Michal Thomes
Co-founder
e-mail: michal@nouvelleprague.com

Pavla Konupčíková
Delegates Hospitality
e-mail: pavla@nouvelleprague.com

Marton Naray
Conference
e-mail: marton@nouvelleprague.com

Milan Paul
Ticketing
e-mail: milan@nouvelleprague.com

Anna Mašatová
PR
e-mail: anna@ampromotions.cz

Roman Korbut
Production
email: production@nouvelleprague.com

David Nguyen
Booking
Play at NP

For venues & hotel & useful information see this page >>>