Contacts

Michal Thomes
Co-founder
e-mail: michal@nouvelleprague.com

Pavla Konupčíková
Delegates Hospitality
e-mail: pavla@nouvelleprague.com

Marton Naray
Conference
e-mail: marton@nouvelleprague.com

Jana Michalcová
Ticketing
e-mail: jana@ameba.cz

Anna Mašátová
PR
e-mail: anna@ampromotions.cz

Barbora Řehořová
Production
e-mail: barborarehorova@gmail.com

Pavel Kleník
Partners
e-mail: pavel@nouvelleprague.com

David Nguyen
Booking
Booking for Nouvelle Prague 2019 has been closed.

For venues & hotel & useful information see this page >>>