Contacts

Milan Paul
Ticketing

e-mail: milan@nouvelleprague.com

Petr Talacko
Economics

email: pedro@nouvelleprague.com

Marton Naray
Conference

e-mail: marton@nouvelleprague.com

Michal Kaščák
Conference

e-mail: miso@nouvelleprague.com

Pavla Konupčíková
Delegates Hospitality
e-mail: pavla@nouvelleprague.com

Michal Rejzek
Promotion
e-mail: promotion@nouvelleprague.com

Jan Lippert
Production
email: production@nouvelleprague.com

Michal Thomes
Booking

tel: +420 777 333 881
e-mail: michal@nouvelleprague.com